

A. S. College, Deoghar

NAAC Accredited with Grade B⁺

(A Constituent Unit of Sido Kanhu Murmu University, Dumka (Jharkhand))

Jasidih -Deoghar Road, Deoghar, PIN-814112, Jharkhand

A.S.COLLEGE DEOGHAR

(A Constituent Unit of S.K.M. University, Dumka)

NAAC Accredited B'

(Office of The Principal)

sot. Asc/6-059/20-22

Date: 13.08.2021

Notice

Following Teachers, Senior Administrative officials and External/Stakeholders are nominated as members in Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), A.S. College, Deoghar.

- 1. Dr. Anil Kumar Jha Principal
- 2. Sri Anil Kumar-Co-ordinator
- 3. Dr. Ashok Kumar-Bursar
- 4. Smt. Nilima Verma Member
- 5. Dr. Tripurai Pd. Singh Member
- 6. Dr. Rahul Singh Member
- 7. Sri Arbind Kumar Jha Member
- 8. Smt. Bharti Prasad Member
- 9. Sri Amber Xavier Kerketta Member
- 10. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Bishen- Member
- 11. Dr. Anil Kumar Thakur Member
- 12. Dr. Sudhanshu Shekhar Mahto Member
- 13. Sri Kishor Kumar Jha Member
- 14. Sri Bhagwaan Jee Jha (Accountant)
- 15. Sri O.P. Chhachharia (Local Industry Representative)
- 16. Sri Pradeep Kumar Bajla(Local Industry Representative)
- 17. Sri Suman Pandit(Alumni Representative)
- 18. Sri Akash Bharti(Student Representative)

Acid la Harray Principal

A.S.College,Deoghar

13.8.2